Directed by Julian Spillner
Produced by HEY NA!

Cast: Lea Victoria Graf, Merle Aguilar, Malcom Meckert, Felizitas Fauther, Andy Schmidt, Thania Rodriguez, Kevin Nikulski, Lex.Space
Producer: Björn Mager
Director of Photography: Peter Bromme
1st AC: Joko Neumann
Gaffer: Ann-Chi Gerdes
Styling / Hair & Makeup ArtistMarie-Jo Wieske

Shot on ARRI Alexa Mini + Angenieux Zooms
Back to Top